荒野の後継者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

接死

獰猛 ― 荒野の後継者が攻撃するたび、あなたがパワーが4以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、ターン終了時まで、荒野の後継者は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

カル・シスマ山脈の高い場所にある洞窟の中で、勇猛であった祖先らの残響を聞き出そうと若き狩猟者たちは探索を続ける。

2/2

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荒野の後継者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heir of the Wilds has a triggered ferocious ability with an intervening “if” clause. That ability will check if you control a creature with power 4 or greater whenever Heir of the Wilds attacks. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t trigger at all. If it triggers, the ability will also check if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. Note that the creature with power 4 or greater you control as the ability triggers doesn’t necessarily have to be the same one you control as the ability resolves. (2014-09-20)