Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?” —Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice:
  • Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can’t cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand. (2017-11-17)