終結競爭 {4}{B}

巫術

犧牲X個生物,以作為施放終結競爭的額外費用。

消滅X個目標生物。

發明家博覽會禁止公開的敵對行為,但「意外」總是難免。

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 終結競爭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you somehow cast Eliminate the Competition without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and sacrifice X creatures. (2016-09-20)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Eliminate the Competition, players can’t try to remove creatures you’d like to sacrifice. (2016-09-20)