终结竞争 {4}{B}

法术

牺牲X个生物,以作为施放终结竞争的额外费用。

消灭X个目标生物。

发明家博览会禁止公开的敌对行为,但「意外」总是难免。

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 终结竞争:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you somehow cast Eliminate the Competition without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and sacrifice X creatures. (2016-09-20)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Eliminate the Competition, players can’t try to remove creatures you’d like to sacrifice. (2016-09-20)