Inspetor da Fundição {3}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

As mágicas de artefato que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjuradas.

Os inspetores autômatos garantem que os padrões rigorosos de produção em massa do Consulado sejam mantidos.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspetor da Fundição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact spell has {X} in its mana cost, choose the value for X first, and then reduce the cost by {1}. For example, an artifact that costs {X} with X chosen as 4 costs {3} to cast if you control Foundry Inspector. (2016-09-20)
  • Once a player has announced an artifact spell, no player may take actions to try to remove Foundry Inspector from the battlefield before that spell’s cost is locked in. (2016-09-20)