鋳造所の検査官 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

あなたがアーティファクト・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

自動機械の検査官が、領事府の定めた大量生産の厳格な基準を満たしていることを確認する。

3/2

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋳造所の検査官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact spell has {X} in its mana cost, choose the value for X first, and then reduce the cost by {1}. For example, an artifact that costs {X} with X chosen as 4 costs {3} to cast if you control Foundry Inspector. (2016-09-20)
  • Once a player has announced an artifact spell, no player may take actions to try to remove Foundry Inspector from the battlefield before that spell’s cost is locked in. (2016-09-20)