莎希莉萊伊 {1}{U}{R}

鵬洛客~莎希莉

+1:占卜1。莎希莉萊伊向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

−2:派出一個衍生物,此衍生物為目標由你操控的神器或生物之複製品,但它額外具有神器此類別。該衍生物獲得敏捷異能。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它放逐。

−7:從你的牌庫中搜尋至多三張名稱各不相同的神器牌,將它們放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 莎希莉萊伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2016-09-20)
  • The token is an artifact in addition to its other types. This is a copiable value of the token that other effects may copy. Haste and the ability's delayed triggered ability aren't copiable. (2016-09-20)
  • If the copied permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If the copied permanent is copying something else (for example, if the copied permanent is an Altered Ego), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent copied. (2016-09-20)
  • If the copied permanent is a token, the token created with Saheeli copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token. (2016-09-20)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen permanent will also work. (2016-09-20)
  • As Saheeli's last ability resolves, all three artifacts enter the battlefield at the same time. Triggered abilities of any of those artifacts will see all three entering the battlefield. Replacement effects, such as that of Sculpting Steel, won't see the others on the battlefield as they are being applied. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Saheeli's first ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)