Saheeli Rai {1}{U}{R}

Planeswalker — Saheeli

+1: Adivina 1. Saheeli Rai hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

−2: Crea una ficha que es una copia del artefacto o criatura objetivo que controlas, excepto que es un artefacto además de sus otros tipos. Esa ficha gana la habilidad de prisa. Exíliala al comienzo del próximo paso final.

−7: Busca en tu biblioteca hasta tres cartas de artefacto con nombres distintos, ponlas en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Notes and Rules Information for Saheeli Rai:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2016-09-20)
  • The token is an artifact in addition to its other types. This is a copiable value of the token that other effects may copy. Haste and the ability's delayed triggered ability aren't copiable. (2016-09-20)
  • If the copied permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If the copied permanent is copying something else (for example, if the copied permanent is an Altered Ego), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent copied. (2016-09-20)
  • If the copied permanent is a token, the token created with Saheeli copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token. (2016-09-20)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen permanent will also work. (2016-09-20)
  • As Saheeli's last ability resolves, all three artifacts enter the battlefield at the same time. Triggered abilities of any of those artifacts will see all three entering the battlefield. Replacement effects, such as that of Sculpting Steel, won't see the others on the battlefield as they are being applied. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Saheeli's first ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)