박람회장 나팔수 {2}{G}

생물 — 코끼리

각 종료단 시작에, 이 턴에 당신이 조종하는 지속물에 +1/+1 카운터가 놓였다면, 박람회장 나팔수에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

코끼리의 나팔 소리가 클수록 더 많은 관중이 환호한다. 그리고 더 많은 관중이 환호할수록 …

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 박람회장 나팔수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability triggers if, at any point during this turn, a +1/+1 counter was placed on a permanent that you controlled as the counter was placed. It doesn’t matter whether you still control the permanent or whether it still has a counter. (2016-09-20)
  • If a +1/+1 counter hasn’t been placed yet at the moment an end step begins, Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. If another ability triggers during the end step and puts a +1/+1 counter on a permanent you control, you won’t put an additional +1/+1 counter on Fairgrounds Trumpeter. (2016-09-20)