Joueur de trompe de la foire {2}{G}

Créature : éléphant

Au début de chaque étape de fin, si un marqueur +1/+1 a été mis sur un permanent sous votre contrôle ce tour-ci, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Joueur de trompe de la foire.

« Plus l'éléphant barrissait fort, plus la foule applaudissait. Et plus la foule applaudissait…

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Joueur de trompe de la foire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability triggers if, at any point during this turn, a +1/+1 counter was placed on a permanent that you controlled as the counter was placed. It doesn’t matter whether you still control the permanent or whether it still has a counter. (2016-09-20)
  • If a +1/+1 counter hasn’t been placed yet at the moment an end step begins, Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. If another ability triggers during the end step and puts a +1/+1 counter on a permanent you control, you won’t put an additional +1/+1 counter on Fairgrounds Trumpeter. (2016-09-20)