Элегантные Клинкоделы {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Эльф Механик

Элегантные Клинкоделы не могут быть заблокированы существами с силой 2 или меньше.

Производство 2 (Когда это существо выходит на поле битвы, положите на него два жетона +1/+1 или создайте две фишки артефакта существа 1/1 бесцветный Сервотрон.)

3/4

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Элегантные Клинкоделы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked Elegant Edgecrafters, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause Elegant Edgecrafters to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created. (2016-09-20)
  • Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve. (2016-09-20)
  • If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens. (2016-09-20)