洗練された鍛刃士 {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・工匠

洗練された鍛刃士は、パワーが2以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

製造2(このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置くか、無色の1/1の霊気装置・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。)

3/4

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洗練された鍛刃士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked Elegant Edgecrafters, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause Elegant Edgecrafters to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created. (2016-09-20)
  • Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve. (2016-09-20)
  • If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens. (2016-09-20)