Pia Nalaar {2}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Artesão

Quando Pia Nalaar entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Tóptero com voar.

{1}{R}: A criatura artefato alvo recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

{1}, Sacrifique um artefato: A criatura alvo não pode bloquear neste turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pia Nalaar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)