피아 날라르 {2}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 기능공

피아 날라르가 전장에 들어올 때, 비행을 가진 1/1 무색 날틀 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

{1}{R}: 마법물체 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.

{1}, 마법물체 한 개를 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피아 날라르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)