Pia Nalaar {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Artífice humano

Cuando Pia Nalaar entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Tóptero incolora 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

{1}{R}: La criatura artefacto objetivo obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

{1}, sacrificar un artefacto: La criatura objetivo no puede bloquear este turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pia Nalaar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)