Path to the World Tree {1}{G}

Enchantment

When Path to the World Tree enters the battlefield, search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

{2}{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}, Sacrifice Path to the World Tree: You gain 2 life and draw two cards. Target opponent loses 2 life. Path to the World Tree deals 2 damage to up to one target creature. You create a 2/2 green Bear creature token.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Path to the World Tree:
  • The last ability of Path to the World Tree always targets an opponent and may target a creature. As the ability tries to resolve, if all its targets are illegal, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t do any of the cool stuff that ability tells you to do. (2021-02-05)