Camino al Árbol del Mundo {1}{G}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Camino al Árbol del Mundo entre al campo de batalla, busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, muéstrala, ponla en tu mano y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

{2}{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}, sacrificar el Camino al Árbol del Mundo: Ganas 2 vidas y robas dos cartas. El oponente objetivo pierde 2 vidas. El Camino al Árbol del Mundo hace 2 puntos de daño a hasta una criatura objetivo. Creas una ficha de criatura Oso verde 2/2.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Camino al Árbol del Mundo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Path to the World Tree always targets an opponent and may target a creature. As the ability tries to resolve, if all its targets are illegal, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t do any of the cool stuff that ability tells you to do. (2021-02-05)