Icehide Troll (Kaldheim #176)

Trol Glaciodérmico {2}{G}

Criatura da Neve — Trol Guerreiro

{S}{S}: Trol Glaciodérmico recebe +2/+0 e ganha indestrutível até o final do turno. Vire-o. (Dano e efeitos que dizem “destrua” não o destroem. {S} pode ser pago com um mana de uma fonte da neve.)

A maior arma de um trol é sua capacidade de surgir inesperadamente em meio à paisagem.


Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Notes and Rules Information for Trol Glaciodérmico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Icehide Troll’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)