얼음가죽 트롤 {2}{G}

눈 생물 — 트롤 전사

{S}{S}: 얼음가죽 트롤은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 무적을 얻는다. 얼음가죽 트롤을 탭한다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다. {S}는 눈 원천에서 만들어진 마나 한 개로 지불할 수 있다.)

트롤의 가장 강력한 무기는 예측하지 못한 상황에 풍경에서 나타날 수 있는 능력이다.

2/3

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 얼음가죽 트롤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Icehide Troll’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)