Glittering Frost (Kaldheim #171)

반짝이는 서리 {2}{G}

눈 부여마법 — 마법진

대지에 부여

부여된 대지는 눈이다.

부여된 대지가 마나를 위해 탭될 때마다, 그 대지의 조종자는 추가적으로 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다.

마침내, 폭풍우의 분노가 가라앉았고, 그 자취에는 조용히 얼어붙은 아름다움이 남았다.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Notes and Rules Information for 반짝이는 서리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land will retain any other supertypes it may have, such as basic or legendary. It will also retain any subtypes it may have, such as Forest or Island. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)