Dévastateur de basalt {3}{R}
Créature : géant et sorcier
Quand le Dévastateur de basalt arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige X blessures à n'importe quelle cible, X étant le plus grand nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez qui ont un type de créature en commun.
4/2
Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Dévastateur de basalt:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The amount of damage dealt is calculated as the triggered ability resolves based on the creatures you control at that time, including Basalt Ravager itself if it’s still under your control. You’ll always use the greatest number possible. You don’t need to choose any creature types. For example, if you control a Giant Wizard, a Giant Warrior, an Elf Warrior, and a Kor Warrior at that time, Basalt Ravager will deal 3 damage. (2021-02-05)