Basalt Ravager (Kaldheim #122)

Basaltverwüster {3}{R}

Kreatur — Riese, Zauberer

Wenn der Basaltverwüster ins Spiel kommt, fügt er einem Ziel deiner Wahl X Schadenspunkte zu, wobei X gleich der höchsten Anzahl an Kreaturen ist, die du kontrollierst und die einen Kreaturentyp gemeinsam haben.

4/2

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Basaltverwüster:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage dealt is calculated as the triggered ability resolves based on the creatures you control at that time, including Basalt Ravager itself if it’s still under your control. You’ll always use the greatest number possible. You don’t need to choose any creature types. For example, if you control a Giant Wizard, a Giant Warrior, an Elf Warrior, and a Kor Warrior at that time, Basalt Ravager will deal 3 damage. (2021-02-05)