Arni Hornbraue {2}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Berserker

Eile

Prahlen — {1}: Du kannst Arni Hornbraues Basis-Stärke bis zum Ende des Zuges zu 1 plus der höchsten Stärke unter den anderen Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, werden lassen. (Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls diese Kreatur in diesem Zug als Angreifer deklariert wurde, und nur einmal pro Zug.)

„Ich habe einem Troll einen Kopfstoß verpasst. Und gewonnen.“

3/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arni Hornbraue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The greatest power among other creatures you control is determined as the boast ability resolves. You choose at that time whether you’d like to change Arni Brokenbrow’s base power. If you control no other creatures at that time, you can change Arni’s base power to 1 until end of turn. Arni objects to this course of action. (2021-02-05)
  • Any effects that modify Arni Brokenbrow’s power without setting it to a specific value will apply after Arni’s base power is set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify Arni’s power. (2021-02-05)
  • Arni Brokenbrow’s new base power is set to the 1 plus the actual power of the other creature you control with the highest power, not that creature’s base power. If that creature’s power changes after the boast ability has resolved, Arni’s power is unaffected. (2021-02-05)
  • In some unfortunate cases, the greatest power among other creatures you control may be negative. For example, if that greatest power is -3, you could change Arni’s base power to -2 until end of turn. Arni strenuously objects to this course of action. (2021-02-05)