斷角亞尼 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/狂戰士

敏捷

炫威~{1}:你可以將斷角亞尼的基礎力量更改為「由你操控之其他生物中力量最大者的數值加1」直到回合結束。(只能於此生物攻擊過的回合中起動此異能,且每回合只能起動一次。)

「巨魔挨了我一記頭錘。我就贏了。」

3/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斷角亞尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The greatest power among other creatures you control is determined as the boast ability resolves. You choose at that time whether you’d like to change Arni Brokenbrow’s base power. If you control no other creatures at that time, you can change Arni’s base power to 1 until end of turn. Arni objects to this course of action. (2021-02-05)
  • Any effects that modify Arni Brokenbrow’s power without setting it to a specific value will apply after Arni’s base power is set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify Arni’s power. (2021-02-05)
  • Arni Brokenbrow’s new base power is set to the 1 plus the actual power of the other creature you control with the highest power, not that creature’s base power. If that creature’s power changes after the boast ability has resolved, Arni’s power is unaffected. (2021-02-05)
  • In some unfortunate cases, the greatest power among other creatures you control may be negative. For example, if that greatest power is -3, you could change Arni’s base power to -2 until end of turn. Arni strenuously objects to this course of action. (2021-02-05)