Difensore di Magisdegno {W}

Creatura — Nomade

{T}: Il proprietario riprende in mano due carte bersaglio presenti nel suo cimitero. Distruggi una creatura attaccante bersaglio.

“La nostra unione umilia i nostri nemici”.

1/1

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Difensore di Magisdegno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is not countered if both cards are missing from the graveyard on resolution and the creature target is there. This makes it possible to have two Spurnmage Advocates both target the same two cards and end up destroying two creatures. (2004-10-04)
  • You can’t activate this ability unless a single opponent has at least two cards in their graveyard to target. (2004-10-04)