急流のナイアード {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — ニンフ

星座 ― 急流のナイアードか他のエンチャントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

川の急流に逆らってみることで、ナイアードの持つ力の大きさが分かるようになるだろう。

4/4

Illustrated by William Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 急流のナイアード:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)