급류 나이아드 {3}{U}{U}

부여마법 생물 — 님프

성좌 — 당신이 조종하는 급류 나이아드나 다른 부여마법이 전장에 들어올 때마다, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이번 턴에 방어당할 수 없다.

강의 급류와 맞서 보면 나이아드의 힘을 알게 될 것이다.

4/4

Illustrated by William Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 급류 나이아드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)