숨막히는 광선 {W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 그 생물의 조종자가 {3}을 지불하지 않는 한 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

부여된 생물의 활성화 능력은 활성화하는 데 {3}이 더 든다.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 숨막히는 광선:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted creature’s controller can choose to not attack or block with it even if it must attack or block if able. Players can’t be forced to pay a cost to attack or block. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Oppressive Rays. (2014-07-18)