Rayos opresivos {W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar o bloquear a menos que su controlador pague {3}.

Cuesta {3} más activar las habilidades activadas de la criatura encantada.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rayos opresivos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted creature’s controller can choose to not attack or block with it even if it must attack or block if able. Players can’t be forced to pay a cost to attack or block. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Oppressive Rays. (2014-07-18)