저승 동전 대장장이 {W}{B}

부여마법 생물 — 인간 성직자

성좌 — 저승 동전 대장장이나 다른 부여마법이 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

{W}{B}, 생명 1점을 지불한다: 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃는다.

지하세계의 동전은 진흙으로 된 장례식 가면으로부터 만들어진다.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저승 동전 대장장이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)