Monnayeuse du Monde souterrain {W}{B}

Créature-enchantement : humain et clerc

Constellation — À chaque fois que la Monnayeuse du Monde souterrain ou un autre enchantement arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

{W}{B}, payez 1 point de vie : Chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie.

La monnaie du Monde souterrain est créée à partir de masques funéraires en glaise.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monnayeuse du Monde souterrain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)