네시안 숲 금렵구 관리자 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 야수

네시안 숲 금렵구 관리자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드X장을 본다. X는 당신이 조종하는 숲의 수이다. 당신은 그 중에서 생물 카드 한 장을 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 네시안 숲 금렵구 관리자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is calculated as the ability resolves. (2014-04-26)