承陽劍 {1}{W}{W}

傳奇神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+3/+3。

每當佩帶此武具的生物阻擋一個或數個生物或被一個或數個生物阻擋時,你可以放逐後者生物之一。

對手不能施放與以承陽劍放逐之牌同名的牌。

佩帶{3}

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 承陽劍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Godsend’s triggered ability will trigger only once no matter how many creatures the equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by. (2014-04-26)
  • Godsend’s triggered ability doesn’t target any creature. You could exile a creature with protection from white, for example. You choose which creature to exile when the ability resolves. (2014-04-26)
  • If Godsend leaves the battlefield, and later another Godsend enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). The new Godsend won’t stop opponents from casting cards with the same name as cards exiled with the first one. (2014-04-26)
  • If Godsend exiles a land card (perhaps because it was turned into a creature and then blocked or was blocked by the equipped creature), opponents can still play land cards with the same name as the exiled card. Godsend stops only the casting of spells. (2014-04-26)