신의 선물 {1}{W}{W}

전설적 마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +3/+3을 받는다.

장착한 생물이 방어하거나 하나 이상의 생물에게 방어 당할 때마다, 당신은 그 생물 중 하나를 추방할 수 있다.

상대들은 신의 선물로 추방한 카드들과 같은 이름을 가진 카드들을 발동할 수 없다.

장착 {3}

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신의 선물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Godsend’s triggered ability will trigger only once no matter how many creatures the equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by. (2014-04-26)
  • Godsend’s triggered ability doesn’t target any creature. You could exile a creature with protection from white, for example. You choose which creature to exile when the ability resolves. (2014-04-26)
  • If Godsend leaves the battlefield, and later another Godsend enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). The new Godsend won’t stop opponents from casting cards with the same name as cards exiled with the first one. (2014-04-26)
  • If Godsend exiles a land card (perhaps because it was turned into a creature and then blocked or was blocked by the equipped creature), opponents can still play land cards with the same name as the exiled card. Godsend stops only the casting of spells. (2014-04-26)