웅변의 에이돌론 {2}{W}

부여마법 생물 — 신령

각 플레이어는 매 턴 한 개를 초과해서 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

그것은 우주에 대해 생각하다가 굶어 죽은 철학자의 영혼이다.

1/4

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 웅변의 에이돌론:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eidolon of Rhetoric will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Eidolon of Rhetoric wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Specifically, you can’t cast Eidolon of Rhetoric and then cast another spell that turn. (2014-04-26)