弁論の幻霊 {2}{W}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — スピリット

各プレイヤーは、毎ターン1つしか呪文を唱えられない。

それは宇宙について熟考するあまり、餓死した哲人の魂である。

1/4

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弁論の幻霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eidolon of Rhetoric will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Eidolon of Rhetoric wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Specifically, you can’t cast Eidolon of Rhetoric and then cast another spell that turn. (2014-04-26)