Juggernaut (Jumpstart #471)

Juggernaut {4}

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.

Many a besieged city has surrendered upon hearing the distinctive rumble of the juggernaut.

5/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
  • If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under your control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2022-12-08)