Juggernaut (30th Anniversary Edition #252)
30th Anniversary Edition Back

Juggernaut {4}

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.

We had taken refuge in a small cave, thinking the entrance was too narrow for it to follow. To our horror, its gigantic head smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new entrance.


Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Not Legal This version of this card has a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
  • If Juggernaut can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under your control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either. (2022-12-08)