Сгинуть в Тумане {3}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Отмените целевое заклинание. Верните целевой перманент в руку его владельца.

Хранимые ею секреты могли спасти не одну жизнь, но они безмолвно утонули вместе с ней.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сгинуть в Тумане:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lost in the Mist targets both the spell and the permanent. You can only cast it if you can choose legal targets for both parts. (2011-09-22)
  • If one of Lost in the Mist’s targets is illegal by the time it resolves, Lost in the Mist will still affect the remaining legal target. If both targets are illegal at this time, Lost in the Mist won’t resolve. (2011-09-22)