오리무중 {3}{U}{U}

순간마법

주문 한 개와 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화하고, 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

수많은 사람들의 목숨을 구할 수 있었던 그녀의 비밀들은 애석하게도 그녀와 함께 조용히 물속으로 사라졌다.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오리무중:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lost in the Mist targets both the spell and the permanent. You can only cast it if you can choose legal targets for both parts. (2011-09-22)
  • If one of Lost in the Mist’s targets is illegal by the time it resolves, Lost in the Mist will still affect the remaining legal target. If both targets are illegal at this time, Lost in the Mist won’t resolve. (2011-09-22)