Hysterische Blindheit {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, erhalten -4/-0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Die Panik ist amüsant, aber richtig lustig wird es erst, wenn die Wirkung nachlässt und die Dorfbewohner nach einem Sündenbock suchen.“ —Ludevic, Nekro-Alchemist

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hysterische Blindheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures controlled by your opponent when Hysterical Blindness resolves will get -4/-0. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that an opponent gains control of later in the turn will be unaffected. (2011-09-22)
  • Hysterical Blindness’s effect will continue to apply to a creature even if you (or a teammate) gains control of that creature later in the turn. (2011-09-22)