掘密師 {U}

生物~人類/魔法師

在你的維持開始時,檢視你的牌庫頂牌。 你可以展示該牌。 如果以此法展示出一張瞬間或巫術牌,轉化掘密師。

1/1

昆蟲變體

Color Indicator: Blue 生物~ - 人類/昆蟲

飛行

「不幸地,我的實驗動物不是死了就是逃了,所以我將會是最後的對象。 我一無所懼。 這晚將改變一切。」
~實驗室紀錄,最後一段

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掘密師 // 昆蟲變體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal the card even if it’s not an instant or sorcery. Whether or not you reveal it, the card stays on top of your library. (2011-09-22)