掘密师 {U}

生物~人类/法术师

在你的维持开始时,检视你的牌库顶牌。 你可以展示该牌。如果以此法展示出一张瞬间或法术牌,转化掘密师。

1/1

昆虫变体

Color Indicator: Blue 生物~ - 人类/昆虫

飞行

「不幸地,我的实验动物不是死了就是逃了,所以我将会是最后的对象。 我一无所惧。 这晚将改变一切。」
~实验室纪录,最后一段

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掘密师 // 昆虫变体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal the card even if it’s not an instant or sorcery. Whether or not you reveal it, the card stays on top of your library. (2011-09-22)