유령 지구

대지

: 를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다., 유령 지구를 희생한다: 대지 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다. 그 대지의 조종자는 자신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고를 섞는다.

사람들은 그곳을 버렸지만, 그곳에 아무도 없는 건 아니다.

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 유령 지구:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card. (2006-05-01)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card. (2011-09-22)
  • The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated. (2013-07-01)