幽霊街

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}, 幽霊街を生け贄に捧げる:土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。 それのコントローラーは自分のライブラリーから基本土地カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを戦場に出し、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

見捨てられてはいるが、誰もいない訳ではない。

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽霊街:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card. (2006-05-01)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card. (2011-09-22)
  • The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated. (2013-07-01)