거미 산란 {4}{G}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장당 대공 능력을 가진 1/2 녹색 거미 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.회상 (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후, 이 카드를 추방한다.)

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거미 산란:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when Spider Spawning resolves. (2011-09-22)