Infernal Plunge {R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Add {R}{R}{R}.

“Oh mighty Griselbrand, Scourge of the Heedless World, gladly I consume myself for thee!”

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal Plunge:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)