Sturz in die Hölle {R}

Hexerei

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um den Sturz in die Hölle zu wirken.

Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {R}{R}{R}.

„O mächtiger Griselbrand, Geißel der Welt der Leichtsinnigen, wie gerne verzehre ich mich für dich!“

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturz in die Hölle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)