Дракон Сигнального Огня {5}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

Каждый раз когда Дракон Сигнального Огня наносит боевые повреждения игроку, он наносит столько же повреждений каждому существу под контролем того игрока.

Когда он придет за тобой, умри храбро или умри быстро, — ибо смерти тебе не избежать.

6/6

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дракон Сигнального Огня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Balefire Dragon’s triggered ability isn’t combat damage. (2018-12-07)