災火のドラゴン {5}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

災火のドラゴンがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、それはそのプレイヤーがコントロールする各クリーチャーに、それぞれその点数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

お前の方向に向かってきたなら、勇敢に死ぬかあっという間に死ぬか――望む死を選ぶといい。

6/6

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 災火のドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Balefire Dragon’s triggered ability isn’t combat damage. (2018-12-07)